If you no longer wish to use Crowdpurr and/or want to delete your Crowdpurr account and all data, Crowdpurr provides a simple way to remove your account using the My Profile page in compliance with GDPR regulations and data privacy.
When you delete your account, all of your Crowdpurr Experiences, questions, answers, and Crowd Responses will be removed permanently. Removing your account is beneficial when you want absolute privacy and no longer wish to have any data hosted on Crowdpurr.
Removing Your Crowdpurr Account
Click on the My Profile page from the left-hand navigation column at app.crowdpurr.com, then click on the Account tab.
Account tab on the My Profile page
Next, click on the red Delete Account button at the bottom of the Delete Account section. This will bring up a red Delete Your Account? module confirming you would like to delete your account illustrated below. Click on the red Delete Account button to move on to the next step.
Crowdpurr will then prompt you to input your password as a final confirmation in order to delete your account. Once your account has been successfully removed, you will be logged out of Crowdpurr.
Once your account has been successfully removed, you will be logged out of Crowdpurr.